CAMPUS


3681 NW 59 Place
Coconut Creek,

FL 33073

954-420-5030
 

THE BOARD

Kristina Stein,

Board Chair

6255 NW 97th Avenue

Parkland, FL 33076

954-755-2882 (H)

bbgc@aol.com

 

Nick Catania,

SOS-USA Rep

UBS Financial Services, Inc.

401 E Las Olas Blvd. #2300

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

954-527-6366 (W)

954-527-6315 (F)

Nick.Catania@UBS.com

 

Connie Finley,

Secretary/Governance Committee Chair

4733 NW 50 Court

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

954-234-4635

confin2010@gmail.com

William Kramer

Board Chair - Elect

Brinkley Morgan

1460 S. Ocean Blvd. #602                                    

Lauderdale by the Sea, FL 33062

954-745-1169

William.Kramer@BrinkleyMorgan.com

 

Patricia Pierce,

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair

American Express

5021 NW 123 Avenue

Coral Springs, FL 33076

954-796-4276 (H)

954-384-3742 (W)

patty.b.pierce@aexp.com

Rocki Rockingham

Fund Development Committee Chair

Jarden Consumer Solutions
VP Community Relations

2381 NW Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL  33431

561-912-4371 (W)

rrockingham@jardencs.com

 

Marc Bell

Marc Bell Capital Partners

6800 Broken Sound Pkwy #200

Boca Raton, FL 33487

561-988-1725 (W)

mbell@marcbell.com

 

 

J. Albertson Bishara (Jay)

Crystal and Company

600 Brickell Ave # 2575

Miami, FL 33131

305-938-5104 (W)

Jason.bishara@crystalco

 

Marcy Falcone

730 NE 5th Avenue

Boca Raton, FL 33432    

954-254-6539 (H)

954-346-0186 (F)

marcyf@falconegroup.info

 

Wayne Griner

John Wayne Construction                                    

1520 NW 65 Avenue, #15

Plantation, FL 33313

954-584-8160

wgriner@jwcusa.com

 

Connie Doyle Loewenthal

iHeartMedia       

7601 Riviera Blvd.

Miramar, FL 33301

954-646-7564

connieloewenthal@ihearthedia.com

 

Jackson Self

Charter Schools USA

800 Corporate Drive

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33071

954-202-3500 (W)

Jself2101@yahoo.com

 

Vicki Weinstein

17776 Buckingham Court

Boca Raton, FL 33496-1322

561-487-2829 (H)

Bazsdad@aol.com

 

Greg Zeigler

JM Lexus          

8072 NW 125 Terrace

Parkland, FL 33076

954-977-6296

Greg.zeigler@jmlexus.com